National Association of Insurance and Financial Advisors


2017-2018 Officers

Board Members


Magen Fong

[email protected]

(541) 734-9833

President Elect/National Committeeperson

Dale R. Mlasko 

Futurity First Insurance Group

[email protected]

(541) 973-2100

Immediate Past President/ Secretary

Rich Todd
Oregon Pacific Financial Advisors
[email protected]


Jeffrey Blum

[email protected]

(541) 773-9567

Board Member

Ron Morris
Reinholdt & O'Harra Insurance, Inc.
[email protected] 


Board Member 

Charles Price 

[email protected] 

(541) 479-7188

Board Member 

Melanie Madden 

[email protected]

(541) 621-8219

Upcoming events

We meet at ACCESS in Medford beginning at 8 am then continuing through 9:30 or 10:30 depending on whether presenting for 1 or 2 Hours of CE. Our regular monthly member meeting primarily held the 3rd Wednesday of every month. We do not meet in July and September

Chapter dues are currently $84 per person per year. 

Donald Nau 

Address: PO Box 2881, Salem, OR 97308 ● Phone: 503-371-7457 ● Fax: 503-585-8547 ● Email: [email protected]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software