Log in


Notice of 2020 Slate of Officers Effective 1/1/20

04 Apr 2019 12:11 PM | Deleted user

The following officers have been selected by the Governance Committee as leadership of NAIFA Oregon.  Confirmation will take place at the next delegate council meeting at the state convention at the Pacific NW Truck Museum before the meeting (approximately 8:00 am). The slate of officers selected is 

President:  Mai-Han Shultz

President Elect:  Travis Dougherty

Immediate Past President:  Jeff St. Clair

Vice President: Tracy Boster

Vice President: Mac McCurry

Secretary Treasurer: Kym Housley

National Committeeman:  Don Nau (3-year term)

Address: 7420 SW Garden Home RD - Portland, OR 97223 ‚óŹ Email: execdirector@naifaoregon.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software